Benefit 2023

Maholo Mayfield | Saturday, May 6, 2023

Join us for a night in the lush tropics of old Hawaii to celebrate and support Mayfield Junior School. Events details and ticket information coming soon!

Become a 2023 Benefit Patron

Patron support is the foundation of the Benefit fundraising effort and ensures the success of the event and the long-term mission of our school. This year, our goal is to raise $150,000 from Patrons to set the stage for a fantastic and fruitful event. 

Register now as a Benefit patron or underwriter.

Make your Patron gift by March 3 for recognition on the event invitation. Contact Timithie Norman in the Advancement Office at 626-229-2117 or for more information.

Patron Levels

$10,000 | Diamond Head
One table of ten
Underwrite one faculty table
Fresh floral leis for table guests
Two limited edition Reyn Spooner X MJS polos

$5,000 | Mauna Loa
One table of ten
Underwrite two faculty tickets
Fresh floral leis for table guests
One limited edition Reyn Spooner X MJS Polo

$2,500 | North Shore
Two benefit tickets
Underwrite two faculty tickets
Two kukui nut leis

$1,500 | Hanalei Bay
Two benefit tickets
Two kukui nut leis

Up to $1,499 | Road to Hana

Underwriting Opportunities

$5,000 | Island Vibes Decor
$5,000 | Luau Feast SOLD
$5,000 | Dinner Entertainment
$2,500 | Tiki Bar (2) SOLD
$2,500 | Tropical Florals
$2,500 | Aloha Souvenirs SOLD
$2,500 | Hawaiian Shaved Ice Pre-Event SOLD
$1,500 | Cocktail Entertainment SOLD
$1,500 | Vacation Snaps Photobooth SOLD
$1,000 | Signature Drink (2) SOLD

2023 Benefit Committee

Benefit Chairs:
Marie Levenick
Kelley Terrazas

Auction Committee:
Chair: Heather Larian

Grade Level Reps:
K - Tiffany Barden
1st - Marnie Chavez
2nd - Jamie Evans-Zapata
3rd - Marcel Lopez
4th - Arianne Shapiro
5th - Carla Hernandez
6th - Patricia Kim
7th - Jimmy Francis
8th - Samantha Galltin

Decor Committee:
Chair: Brigid Brahos

Patron Chairs:
Rodrigo Gonzalez
Diana Ibarra Gonzalez
Morgan King
Eliany King

Aloha Committee:
Caroline Botsford
Leah Mason
Krystal Morgens
Kelly Self