Parents' Association


Dear Fellow Mayfield Families, 

Welcome to the 2023-2024 school year. I am so honored and excited to be this year's Parents’ Association Board President. Last school year, it was wonderful to have so many opportunities to be on campus and gather as a community. I look forward to enjoying all our Mayfield traditions and events, the ones that make our school so special, during the 2023-2024 school year.

The Parents' Association Board is here to represent and partner with the parents of Mayfield. Our goal is to organize events and programs which connect us as a Mayfield community. We aim to offer opportunities for everyone to feel a sense of belonging here at our Most Joyful School. In addition, we have our monthly Parents Association Board Meetings which are open to the entire parent community. I encourage you to drop in and hear about the latest MJS updates. Our meetings are held every second Tuesday of the month right after Morning Prayer, in the Parent Resource Room. 

When my family started here at Mayfield seven years ago, we came without knowing anyone. By volunteering for various activities and events, I have not only learned more about the amazing education Mayfield provides for our children, but I have also found this place to be like our second home. We have made lifelong friendships and memories that we will cherish forever. I encourage you all to participate in the numerous opportunities throughout the year so that you and your family can build your own memories and experiences as part of our Mayfield community. I look forward to seeing all of you this year!

For any questions, please contact us at

Rebekah Wong P’25, P’26, P’28

2023-24 Parent Board Positions

Rebekah Wong

Marie Levenick

Admissions Coordinators    
Alexis Casillas & Diana Gonzalez

Benefit Chairs            
Marcel Lopez & Yennis Wong

Blue and White Chairs        
Chad Hopper & Spence Miller

Book Event Chairs            
Joni Cooper & Katrina Roski

Corresponding Secretary        
Valerie Yee

Fall Family Event Chairs
Caroline Borncamp & Kristie Furlanetto

Family Heritage Fair Chairs  
Amelia Swabb

Family Mentor Coordinators    
Amanda Bowron & Kelly Self

Grandparents & Special Friends Day Chairs    
Krystal Morgens & Arianne Shapiro

Hospitality Chairs            
Heather Larian & Janet Salib

Mother Mary Lunch Chairs    
Eva Lee & Angela Shepherd Isagholian

Mission Liaison            
Vicki Chiang

Nominating Chair            
Mary Cole

Opening Mass Chairs        
Cindy Herrington & Leandra Hinrichs

Outreach Coordinator
Kathryn Dreyer

Recording Secretary        
Nicole Adrien

Room Parent Coordinators    
April Costigan (Lower) & Leah Mason (Middle)

Used Uniform Chairs        
Elizabeth Iskander & Melissa Ruelas