Matching Gifts

Many employers will match tax-deductible charitable contributions made by their employees, retirees and employees' spouses. Your generous gift to Mayfield Junior School may be matched one-to-one, doubled, or even tripled when you take advantage of a matching gift program.

Use the search field below to see if your employer participates in a matching gift program.

Matching Gift and Volunteer Grant information provided by
Powered by Double the Donation

If you do not find your employer listed, please check with your company's Human Resources department to see if your company offers a matching gift program.

Many matching gift programs are completed online. If your employer utilizes a paper form, please mail to:
Mayfield Junior School
Attn: Advancement Office
405 S. Euclid Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101

For additional information or questions, please contact the Advancement Office at advancement@mayfieldjs.org or 626-229-2117.

Thank you for your support of Mayfield Junior School.

Contact the Advancement Office

Anna Longstaff
Director of Advancement
626.229.2105
alongstaff@mayfieldjs.org

Jessica Jones
Associate Director of Advancement - Annual Fund
626.229.2117
jjones@mayfieldjs.org

Adrianna Schuster
Associate Director of Advancement - Major GIfts and Alumni Relations
626.229.2126
aschuster@mayfieldjs.org

Amanda Manker
Assistant Director of Advancement - Events
626.229.2104
amanker@mayfieldjs.org

Bonnie Onken
Advancement Coordinator
626.796.2774 ext. 2213
bonken@mayfieldjs.org


Mayfield Junior School

Located in Pasadena, California, Mayfield Junior School of the Holy Child Jesus is a K-8 Catholic coeducational private school. Our kindergarten, elementary school, and middle school experience best prepares students for high school education and beyond.